Ansatte

Heidi Danielsen

Bedriftslege/Daglig leder

Tlf: 776 96 117

Email: heidi.danielsen@ibht.no

Catrine Emilie Trygstad

HMS-ingeniør/Personalleder

Tlf: 776 96 117
Mob: 91 90 75 02

Email: catrine.trygstad@ibht.no

Hilde Edvardsen

Helsesektretær

Tlf: 776 96 117

Email: hilde.edvardsen@ibht.no

Åse Grunnvåg

Bedriftsergoterapeut/Gestaltterapeut

 

Tlf: 776 96 117

Mob: 91 90 75 08

Email: ase.grunnvag@ibht.no

Jan Halvor Johansen

Yrkeshygieniker

Tlf: 776 96 117

Mob: 91 90 75 07

Email: jan.johansen@ibht.no

Vibeke Nango Martinsen

Bedriftssykepleier

Tlf: 776 96 117

Mob: 91 90 75 06

Email: vibeke@ibht.no

Tine Mikkelsen

Bedriftssykepleier

Tlf: 776 96 117

Mob: 91 90 75 09

Email: tine.mikkelsen@ibht.no

Kjetil Grape

HMS-rådgiver/Psykolog

Tlf: 776 96 117

Email: kjetil.grape@ibht.no